## COURT-I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## APPEAL NO. 202 OF 2016 & IA NO. 163 OF 2018

Dated: 25th October, 2018

**Present:** Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sasan Power Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

Versus

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors. .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sajan Poovayya, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Vishrov Mukerjee

Mr. Prati Bhanu

Ms. Catherine Kayllore

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. K. S. Dhingra for R-1

Mr. G. Umapathy

Mr. Aditya Singh for R-2

Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava

Ms. Gargi Srivastava for R-3 to 6

Mr. M.G. Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal

Mr. Shubham Arya for R-7 to 9 & 14

Ms. Vasudha Sen

Ms. Aayushi Singh for R-10

Mr. Rahul Dhawan

Ms. Pratiksha Chaturvedi for R-11 & 12

Ms. Swapna Seshadri

Mr. Ashwin Ramanathan for R-13

## <u>ORDER</u>

We have heard learned counsel for the parties for some time.

List the matter for further hearing on 14.11.2018.

(S. D. Dubey) Technical Member (Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson

Ts/js